Academic Committee

The following individuals are serving on the Academic Committee for the 23rd WCGTC Biennial World Conference. Thank you to each for his/her service. Information regarding abstract proposal submissions can be found by clicking here.

General Jackson - Nashville - 2019 WCGTC World Conference
  • Eunice Alencar, University of Brasilia, Brazil
  • Wendy Behrens, Minnesota Department of Education, USA
  • Lynette Breedlove, The Gatton Academy of Mathematics and Science, USA
  • Laurie Croft, University of Iowa, USA
  • Ümit Davasligil, Maltepe University, Turkey
  • Christian Fischer, International Center for the Study of Giftedness, Germany
  • Denise Fleith, University of Brasilia, Brazil
  • Megan Foley Nicpon, University of Iowa, USA
  • Lianne Hoogeveen, Radboud University, The Netherlands
  • Desiree Houkema, National Talent Centre of the Netherlands (NTCN), The Netherlands
  • Tracy Inman, The Center for Gifted Studies at Western Kentucky University, USA
  • Jennifer Jolly, University of Alabama, USA
  • Jennifer Krafchek, Monash University, Australia
  • Leonie Kronborg, Monash University, Australia
  • Svenja Matheis, University of Koblenz-Landau, Germany
  • Toni Meath, The Mac.Robertson Girls’ High School, Australia
  • Nielsen Pereira, Purdue University, USA
  • Margaret Plunkett, Federation University, Australia
  • Sue Prior, Harrow International School, Hong Kong
  • Tracy Riley, Massey University, New Zealand
  • Julia Roberts, The Center for Gifted Studies at Western Kentucky University, USA
  • Ann Robinson, Jodie Mahony Center at University of Arkansas, Little Rock, USA
  • Jenny Robins, Baylor University, USA
  • Dorothy Sisk, Lamar University, USA
  • Tamra Stambaugh, Vanderbilt University, USA
  • Margaret Sutherland, University of Glasgow, Scotland
  • Toni Szymanski, Western Kentucky University, USA
  • Gilman Whiting, Vanderbilt University, USA
  • Marca Wolfensberger, Hanzehogeschool Groningen, The Netherlands

Close Menu